eparadise-india.com SEO Spammers

I have received numerous spam emails from Kate Brown of eparadise-india.com, offering SEO services. The emails seem to pluck information out of thin air and eparadise-india.com hope that some of the thousands of SEO spam emails that they send out, reach some poor gullible fools that will part with their money, not knowing what they are talking about!

Here is one of the emails that Kate Brown of eparadise-india.com sent me today:

Subject: Seo for your website
From: SEO For Your Website [walt@eparadise-india.com] 

Dear Webmaster !

Were you aware that you are paying every time, Google advertisement is clicked? That hurts! I know, as many of my clients have shared this frustration when I first talked to them about how to drive more quality prospects to their sites - without paying Google and others another penny. (an out and out, complete and utter lie! and don’t use and never have used adwords)

We thought you might like to know some of the reasons why you are not yet getting enough organic (non-paid for) search engine traffic for your site.

1. Your home page rank is 0 which can be brought to the Google’s ranking list. (Wrong eparadise-india ! PR of the homepage is PR3)

2. Your site map is not available. (Yes it is) Try to patronize the pages those you must target to the search engines and provide them with sitemap files. In future you can delete the un-necessary pages from domain. In long run this will have a positive impact on your site. (What?)

3. Open directory listing is not available. (Yes it is)

4. Your site has a canonical issue. Don’t make half of your links to home page and another half to other page access of your un-necessary pages. (No it doesn’t!)

5 Search Engines like clean and static IPs. Don’t go for a Reverse IP, go for a dedicated IP. (We don’t have a reverse IP!)

I would like to talk with you about how you should be winning new business from the search engines, without paying Google, Yahoo, or MSN (Do you mean Bing?) a penny.

If you can stomach more bad news about what your site needs, and are curious to know what our working together would involve, then I would be glad to provide you with further detailed analysis in the form of a SEO SITE REPORT - FREE OF CHARGE. I would first need to know that you are serious about using our services, as the report would involve several hours of our research.

These all are important SEO strategies for website promotion. Not only quality but also affordability of our service is a reason for our popularity. We assure you of affordable and value-driven SEO service. We have already achieved top ranking for Gift related keywords in Google (this is an interesting one, see below). Please, log on to http://www.eparadise-india.com for more details.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanking You

Best Regards

Kate Brown
Mobile : +91 9831149600
Tel : +91 33 32579346
UK : +44 020 3287 6095
USA : +1 347 448 5273
Fax : +91 33 24417753
msn : pramodsin@hotmail.com
yahoo : pramod12ka4
skype : eparadiseindia
Website : eparadise-india.com/

P.S. This is an advertisement and a promotional mail strictly on the guidelines of CAN-SPAM act of 2003 . We have clearly mentioned the source mail-id of this mail, also clearly mentioned the subject lines and they are in no way misleading in any form. We have found your mail address through our own efforts on the web search and not through any illegal way. If you find this mail unsolicited, please reply with “Remove” in the subject line and we will take care that you do not receive any further promotional mail.

A1 Gifts Search Terms

The Gift terms that eparadise-india.com claim on their site are for a1 gifts, a company that we helped back in May 2008. I still have the reports and we achieved many of the terms they are claiming - I still have the reports and the ranking figures! In fact, the last report that I kept saw terms such as christening gifts at number 7 (now 8), valentines gifts at number 4 (now 30) ….. I could go on. Basically, the terms that eparadise-india are claiming were achieved a long time ago and not by them.

To be fair, I don’t know what happened in the interim period. The company may have tried something silly and lost their terms and eparadise-india.com pulled them back in line, but if their accuracy in the email that they sent me is anything to go by, I very much doubt it.

If you receive SEO email spam from Katy Brown, Walt or any of the other made-up-names at eparadise-india.com, don’t be taken in by their out-and-out lies, as per their email to me above - find an SEO company that doesn’t have to rely on misleading spam emails to find their business!

3 Responses to “eparadise-india.com SEO Spammers”

Denver Seo Company Says:


Spamming is a technique or trick played on the search engines by using deceptive means to gain a higher ranking in the search engine page results. It is used by inferior websites to inflate artificially the relevancy and value of the site. Webmasters often promise their clients of superior rankings and try to find loopholes they can exploit to achieve their target.


Ah, so you’re a spammer then? I think I’m beginning to understand, thanks BM :) (link removed)

SEO Atlanta Says:

Hi, Indians became celebrities long time ago in the spam world for their natural way to beg for a service. As this is the third spam comment I’ve had from you today, you have a damn cheek having a pop at the Indians, Richal. You twat!

Ruchi Says:

Hello there, I just wanted to let you know that I have linked your website with do follow link so my visitors can see your online portal. I browse to your site on a pretty regular basis, and I figure that since I enjoy your blog, others will too. You can find the link to your website here: theblogsbusiness.com/greatwebsites Thanks and keep on blogging!

Leave a Reply

SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.