<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: WordPress.com Activate Phishing Scam</title>
	<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 18:14:17 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: ruby</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33804</link>
		<dc:creator>ruby</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Jul 2010 04:42:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33804</guid>
		<description>I just got this one with a wiki account activation message. Generally the same email other than the website being spoofed.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just got this one with a wiki account activation message. Generally the same email other than the website being spoofed.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Leonard Lyn</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33802</link>
		<dc:creator>Leonard Lyn</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 21:00:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33802</guid>
		<description>I received the following which appears to be a variant.  The links are spoofed and go to chipsnchils.com/wordpress.htm



_________
Someone from the IP address 124.8.139.55 has registered the account "lyn" with this e-mail address on the English Wikipedia. 

To confirm that this user account really does belong to you and to activate e-mail features on Wikipedia, please open this URL in your browser: 

&lt;em&gt;link appears here&lt;/em&gt;

If you did not recently register for Wikipedia (or if you registered with a different e-mail address), 

click the following link to cancel the confirmation:

&lt;em&gt;link appears here&lt;/em&gt;

This confirmation e-mail will automatically expire at Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:55:20 +0800

~Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
en.wikipedia.org</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the following which appears to be a variant.  The links are spoofed and go to chipsnchils.com/wordpress.htm</p>
<p>_________<br />
Someone from the IP address 124.8.139.55 has registered the account &#8220;lyn&#8221; with this e-mail address on the English Wikipedia. </p>
<p>To confirm that this user account really does belong to you and to activate e-mail features on Wikipedia, please open this URL in your browser: </p>
<p><em>link appears here</em></p>
<p>If you did not recently register for Wikipedia (or if you registered with a different e-mail address), </p>
<p>click the following link to cancel the confirmation:</p>
<p><em>link appears here</em></p>
<p>This confirmation e-mail will automatically expire at Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:55:20 +0800</p>
<p>~Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia<br />
en.wikipedia.org</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rolf</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33800</link>
		<dc:creator>Rolf</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 18:32:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-276.htm#comment-33800</guid>
		<description>...the same is with "wikipedia.org" ... the same Email .. with direct link zu Chipsnchils ...

take care!

Someone from the IP address 117.205.19.129 has registered the account "fdczfu" with this e-mail address on the English Wikipedia. 

To confirm that this user account really does belong to you and to activate e-mail features on Wikipedia, please open this URL in your browser: 

link appears here

If you did not recently register for Wikipedia (or if you registered with a different e-mail address), 

click the following link to cancel the confirmation:

link appears here

This confirmation e-mail will automatically expire at Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:33:55 +0530

~Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8230;the same is with &#8220;wikipedia.org&#8221; &#8230; the same Email .. with direct link zu Chipsnchils &#8230;</p>
<p>take care!</p>
<p>Someone from the IP address 117.205.19.129 has registered the account &#8220;fdczfu&#8221; with this e-mail address on the English Wikipedia. </p>
<p>To confirm that this user account really does belong to you and to activate e-mail features on Wikipedia, please open this URL in your browser: </p>
<p>link appears here</p>
<p>If you did not recently register for Wikipedia (or if you registered with a different e-mail address), </p>
<p>click the following link to cancel the confirmation:</p>
<p>link appears here</p>
<p>This confirmation e-mail will automatically expire at Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:33:55 +0530</p>
<p>~Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

