<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fast-response.net spam</title>
	<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-198.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 14:02:18 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: bathrooms spam</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-198.htm#comment-32180</link>
		<dc:creator>bathrooms spam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Dec 2009 07:22:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-198.htm#comment-32180</guid>
		<description>Added to my favourites list and added to my blogroll. &lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Interesting that you should leave a spam comment on an article about spam, very clever.... BM&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Added to my favourites list and added to my blogroll. <em><strong>Interesting that you should leave a spam comment on an article about spam, very clever&#8230;. BM</strong></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: VastVision</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-198.htm#comment-31376</link>
		<dc:creator>VastVision</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:44:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-198.htm#comment-31376</guid>
		<description>The following is the spam mail I keep receiving::

We would like to get your website on first page of Google.

All of our processes use the most ethical “white hat” Search Engine Optimization techniques that will
 not get your website banned or penalized.

Please reply and I would be happy to send you a proposal.

Do these people not realize the irony of their statement that they use only “the most ethical white 
hat” techniques, yet they have no qualms about spamming their offer all over the net? Seriously, if 
this is how they go about their business, I would not touch them with a barge pole, and neither 
should you.

Here’s a question: if they’re such hot-shot SEO experts, how come they don’t put their skills to good
 use to get their own site to the top of the SERPs? The quality of the traffic would be ever-so-much
 higher! (I’m sure you realize that was a rhetorical question! The simple answer is because they 
can’t!)

The contempt I have for this crew is matched only by that which I have for anyone who makes use of 
their “services”! Basically, you’d have to be crazy!

&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;What company sent the email above? You didn't mention, Vasty. It's not from Fast-response.net, is it? BM&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The following is the spam mail I keep receiving::</p>
<p>We would like to get your website on first page of Google.</p>
<p>All of our processes use the most ethical “white hat” Search Engine Optimization techniques that will<br />
 not get your website banned or penalized.</p>
<p>Please reply and I would be happy to send you a proposal.</p>
<p>Do these people not realize the irony of their statement that they use only “the most ethical white<br />
hat” techniques, yet they have no qualms about spamming their offer all over the net? Seriously, if<br />
this is how they go about their business, I would not touch them with a barge pole, and neither<br />
should you.</p>
<p>Here’s a question: if they’re such hot-shot SEO experts, how come they don’t put their skills to good<br />
 use to get their own site to the top of the SERPs? The quality of the traffic would be ever-so-much<br />
 higher! (I’m sure you realize that was a rhetorical question! The simple answer is because they<br />
can’t!)</p>
<p>The contempt I have for this crew is matched only by that which I have for anyone who makes use of<br />
their “services”! Basically, you’d have to be crazy!</p>
<p><em><strong>What company sent the email above? You didn&#8217;t mention, Vasty. It&#8217;s not from Fast-response.net, is it? BM</strong></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
