<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Infinity1.biz - more bloody SEO spam</title>
	<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-187.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:45:42 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: George Pukakis</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-187.htm#comment-31208</link>
		<dc:creator>George Pukakis</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 19 May 2009 06:56:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-187.htm#comment-31208</guid>
		<description>I received a spam email from Goldtarget.net this morning. The Goldtarget email is offering a free report - why is that so bad?

&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Unsolicited spam, sent willy-nilly to any email address Goldtarget.net can scrape off the internet, showing no legitimate contact details, they have no website and the chappies at Goldtarget don't reply to emails or unsubscribes - probably adding you to an SEO list to sell onto other spammers. Why is that so bad George? What's good about it? BM&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received a spam email from Goldtarget.net this morning. The Goldtarget email is offering a free report - why is that so bad?</p>
<p><em><strong>Unsolicited spam, sent willy-nilly to any email address Goldtarget.net can scrape off the internet, showing no legitimate contact details, they have no website and the chappies at Goldtarget don&#8217;t reply to emails or unsubscribes - probably adding you to an SEO list to sell onto other spammers. Why is that so bad George? What&#8217;s good about it? BM</strong></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Johnny the Bedman</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-187.htm#comment-31201</link>
		<dc:creator>Johnny the Bedman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 May 2009 07:36:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-187.htm#comment-31201</guid>
		<description>Yes, I received the goldtarget.net email the day after the Infinity1 email, it too came from toprankings @ goldtarget.net. Exactly same spam email.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, I received the goldtarget.net email the day after the Infinity1 email, it too came from toprankings @ goldtarget.net. Exactly same spam email.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
