<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Goldkey.biz - the new face of the SEO Spammers</title>
	<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 18:38:57 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Dudley Dooright</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31216</link>
		<dc:creator>Dudley Dooright</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 29 May 2009 11:49:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31216</guid>
		<description>I received another email from Goldkey this morning: gemsend @ golkey.biz, so they are still using that address as well - although the email came form goldkey.bz apparantly, rather than goldkey.biz - is there such a domain suffix?

&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Hello Dudley - (great name!), yes, there is a difference between goldkey.bz and golkey.biz. The TLD .bz is Belize's recognised registered Top level domain name. &lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received another email from Goldkey this morning: gemsend @ golkey.biz, so they are still using that address as well - although the email came form goldkey.bz apparantly, rather than goldkey.biz - is there such a domain suffix?</p>
<p><em><strong>Hello Dudley - (great name!), yes, there is a difference between goldkey.bz and golkey.biz. The TLD .bz is Belize&#8217;s recognised registered Top level domain name. </strong></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Davy Bev</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31181</link>
		<dc:creator>Davy Bev</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 May 2009 19:45:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31181</guid>
		<description>I also received spam email from infinity1.biz. The infinity1 email was also infoline @ infinity1.biz, as Peter above. I've received the same email from darcyco.net and kelcodirect.com and now infinity1.biz. Thanks for keeping us infomed, big fella!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I also received spam email from infinity1.biz. The infinity1 email was also infoline @ infinity1.biz, as Peter above. I&#8217;ve received the same email from darcyco.net and kelcodirect.com and now infinity1.biz. Thanks for keeping us infomed, big fella!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Peter</title>
		<link>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31179</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 May 2009 09:45:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.kenkai.com/seo-blog-article-186.htm#comment-31179</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Infinity1.biz&lt;/strong&gt;

It would seem that they have already moved on to using infinity1.biz, as I received the same email I got from goldkey.biz, from infoline @ infinity1.biz. Thanks for naming spam scum like infinity1.biz, not for me, but for the sake of the good name of SEO!

&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Yes, infinity1.biz appears to be the new seo spam bastard on the block! Again, Infinity1 don't have a site and I received the same email this morning. Infinity1.biz - avoid these smammers! BM&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Infinity1.biz</strong></p>
<p>It would seem that they have already moved on to using infinity1.biz, as I received the same email I got from goldkey.biz, from infoline @ infinity1.biz. Thanks for naming spam scum like infinity1.biz, not for me, but for the sake of the good name of SEO!</p>
<p><em><strong>Yes, infinity1.biz appears to be the new seo spam bastard on the block! Again, Infinity1 don&#8217;t have a site and I received the same email this morning. Infinity1.biz - avoid these smammers! BM</strong></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

