Link scammer update

Watch out for Emails from Directorysubmissionservice.com

I received a 3-way link offer this morning purporting to be from Mike Procter of directorysubmissionservice.com. It is almost identical to the same scamming email that I last received from Jonathan Gray back in July, Charlie Warne in September and Jonathan Gray again, last month.

I won’t go into the whys and wherefores again, you can read about them by following the above links, but I just wanted to make you aware that these 3-way link scam emails are now being sent out from directorysubmissionservice.com, under the name Mike Proctor.

Don’t get caught out.

Leave a Reply





Kenkai - Search Engine Optimisation
Search Engine Optimisation - The Team - SEO Blog - Portfolio - Services - Articles - Contact - Site Map - Kenkai Terms - Guarantee - Privacy
Resources [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] - Wedding Videos Scotland
Kenkai.com is owned by Kenkai Projects Ltd. Registered in Scotland, UK, Reg No: 333323