Kenkai August 2012 Opening Hours

Below, you can view Kenkai’s opening hours for August 2012

Standard opening hours: 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

We are away from our desks from 12.30 pm to 2.00 pm, although reachable on our mobiles for urgent client calls.

If your call is of a non-urgent nature during 12.30 pm to 2-00 pm, please email us and we will call you on our return.

On Bank Holidays and Training Days, clients that need to contact us urgently can do so by calling our mobiles.

Wed 1st August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thu 2nd August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fri 3rd August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Sat 4th August Closed
Sun 5th August Closed

Mon 6th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tue 7th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed 8th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thu 9th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fri 10th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Sat 11th August Closed
Sun 12th August Closed

Mon 13th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tue 14th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed 15th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thu 16th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fri 17th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Sat 18th August Closed
Sun 19th August Closed

Mon 20th August Closed Morning - Staff Training 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tue 21st August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed 22nd August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thu 23rd August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fri 24th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Sat 25th August Closed
Sun 26th August Closed

Mon 27th August Closed - August Summer Bank Holiday
Tue 28th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wed 29th August Closed - Staff Training
Thu 30th August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Fri 31st August 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.