Kenkai opening hours April 2012

Below, you can view Kenkai’s opening hours for April.

Standard opening hours: 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

We are away from our desks from 12.30pm to 2pm, although reachable on our mobiles for urgent client calls.

If your call is of a non-urgent nature during 12.30pm to 2-00pm, please email us and we will call you on our return.

On Bank Holidays and Training Days, clients that need to contact us urgently can do so by calling our mobiles.

April

Sunday 1st April Closed

Monday 2nd April Staff Training in Morning and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 3rd April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 4th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 5th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Friday 6th April Closed Good Friday

Saturday 7th April Closed
Sunday 8th April Closed

Monday 9th April Closed Easter Monday
Tuesday 10th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 11th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 12th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 13th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Saturday 14th April Closed
Sunday 15th April Closed

Monday 16th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 17th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 18th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 19th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 20th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Saturday 21st April Closed
Sunday 22nd April Closed

Monday 23rd April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 24th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 25th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 26th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 27th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Saturday 28th April Closed
Sunday 29th April Closed

Monday 30th April 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.