Kenkai Opening Hours March 2012

Below, you can view Kenkai’s opening hours for March.

Standard opening hours: 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

We are away from our desks from 12.30pm to 2pm, athough reachable on our mobiles for urgent calls.

If your call is of a non-urgent nature during 12.30pm to 2-00pm, please email us and we will call you on our return.

March

Thursday 1st March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 2nd March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday 3rd March Closed
Sunday 4th March Closed
Monday 5th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 6th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 7th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 8th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 9th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday 10th March Closed
Sunday 11th March Closed
Monday 12th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 13th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 14th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 15th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 16th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday 17th March Closed
Sunday 18th March Closed
Monday 19th March Closed Staff Training
Tuesday 20th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 21st March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 22nd March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 23rd March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday 24th March Closed
Sunday 25th March Closed
Monday 26th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 27th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 28th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Thursday 29th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Friday 30th March 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday 31st March Closed

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.