Kenkai Opening Hours February 2012

Below, you can view Kenkai’s opening hours for February.

Standard opening hours: 8.00 am - 12.30 pm and 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

We are away from our desks from 12.30pm to 2pm, although reachable on our mobiles for urgent calls.

If your call is of a non-urgent nature during 12.30pm to 2-00pm, please email us and we will call you on our return.

Wednesday 1st February Open

Thursday 2nd February Open

Friday 3rd February Open

Monday 6th February Open

Tuesday 7th February Open

Wednesday 8th February Open

Thursday 9th February Open

Friday 10th February Open

Monday 13th February Open

Tuesday 14th February Open

Wednesday 15th February Open

Thurdsay 16th February Open

Friday 17th February Open

Monday 20th February Open

Tuesday 21st February Open

Wednesday 22nd February Open

Thursday 23rd February Open

Friday 24th February Open

Monday 27th February Open

Tuesday 28th February Open

Wednesday 29th February Open

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.