Kenkai Opening Hours October 2010

Here are Kenkai’s opening hours for the last few days of September and the whole of October. You will note that we are closed on the 27th September, the 13th, the 17th and the 27th this month, but we will, as always, available via our mobiles if anyone needs to contact us urgently.  

Mon 27th September CLOSED (Staff Training)

Tues 28th September 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 29th September 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm 

Thu 30th September 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 1st October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Mon 4th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 5th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 6th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 7th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 8th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Mon 11th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 12th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 13th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 14th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 15th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Mon 18th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 19th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 20th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 21st October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 22nd October CLOSED (Staff Training)

Mon 25th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 26th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 27th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 28th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 29th October 8.00 am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.