Kenkai Opening Hours September 2010

The move to Brightons is 70% there. The new office is set up and functioning at full capacity. Everyone except Peggy is working from the new office, so if anyone needs to speak to Peggy directly, call her on her mobile.

For everyone else, if you are an existing client, call us on our mobiles, or on  0131 208 2038.

The move was fuelled by the drop in broadband quality in Alloa, and whilst we are waiting for the new broadband line to be installed in Brightons, (on the 10th, hopefully!) we are using networked dongles, and even they are giving us three times the speed that we were achieving in Alloa just before we moved!

Many of you are aware about Ally’s illness and we thank you all for the kind messages which have been passed onto him. He has had to give up his job at the moment, to concentrate on getting better and as he has been part of the family, as well as the Kenkai team, I’m sure he’ll keep in touch. We have a new member of staff to enable us to fill the gap that Ally has left in the team and her name is Nina. Our clients will no doubt catch up with her in the coming months.

In the next 48 hours, Kennie will be emailing all of our current development project clients, as well as all of our regular maintenance clients to give them the new office details and give them a project update.

Here are Kenkai’s opening hours for the remainder of September. You will note that we are closed on the 10th, the 13th, the 17th and the 27th this month, but we will, as always, available via our mobiles if anyone needs to contact us urgently.

Mon 6th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 7th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 8th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 9th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 10th September CLOSED (Final part of the move)

Mon 13th September CLOSED (Public Holiday)

Tues 14th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 15th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 16th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 17th September CLOSED (Staff Training day)

Mon 20th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Tues 21st September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 22nd September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 23rd September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Fri 24th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Mon 27th September CLOSED (Staff Training Day)

Tues 28th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Wed 29th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Thurs 30th September 8.00am - 12.00 pm and 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Leave a Reply





SEO Blog

SEO Blog

The Big Man's SEO blog is primarily aimed at website owners looking for ethical SEO tips, optimisation advice and who are interested in reading articles and opinions related to search engines, the internet, technology and software.